Historical Craft Classes 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:15am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 4:15pm

Spend some time at the Village learning a historical craft. These adult workshops vary from blacksmithing to textiles, coopering, foodways, and more. Come and try your hand at a craft and take home your finished masterpiece! Unless otherwise specified, workshops will be held in the Country Bank Museum Education Center.

All class registrations CLOSE 1 week prior to the event. Register online below, or call 508-347-0290 if you have questions.

October

November 

December

Top.

Stay with us for the weekend!

Hide Time: 
Yes