Four Carolers

Friday, November 30; Saturday, December 1; Sunday, December 2; Friday, December 7; Saturday, December 8; Sunday, December 9; Friday, December 14; Saturday, December 15; Sunday, December 16; Thursday, December 20; Friday, December 21; Saturday, December 22; Sunday, December 23

Times: 3 – 8 PM

Cost: Please check back in the fall for tickets

Christmas by Candlelight at Old Sturbridge Village is an evening filled with New England holiday traditions, live musical performances, storytelling, sleigh rides, festive foods, a roaring bonfire, and strolls around the decorated Village Common. At the North Pole Village families will find Santa, Mrs. Claus’ Bake Shop, a magical talking Christmas tree, and an expanded train display featuring some trains from the movie Joy. And do not miss the nightly tree lighting and the ever-popular gingerbread house contest!

More information and tickets will be available in the fall!