See availability below

Times: See available seating times below.

Cost: Adults $38.95; Children (4-12 years old) $19.95; Children under 3 free (Tax and gratuity NOT included)

Bullard Tavern

Enjoy a delicious dinner in the charming, historic atmosphere of the Bullard Tavern Great Room during Christmas by Candlelight! See seating times and menus below.

For parties of 10 or more guest will be asked to hold their reservation with a credit card. All large party reservations require a 2-day notice of cancelation or will be subject to a $10 per person cancellation fee.

Reservations required, call 508-347-0397.

(Please note that reservations DO NOT include admission to Christmas by Candlelight, which is required to get to the Bullard Tavern).

Friday, December 6
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 7
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Sunday, December 8
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Friday, December 13
Available Seating Times: 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 14
Available Seating Times:  SOLD OUT

Sunday, December 15
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Friday, December 20
Available Seating Times: 4:30 pm

Saturday, December 21
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Sunday, December 22
Available Seating Times: SOLD OUT

Monday, December 23
Available Seating Times: 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm

Friday, December 27
Available Seating Times: 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 28
Available Seating Times: 4:30 pm, 7:00 pm

Menu:

First Course:
OSV Bread Basket & Whipped Butter
Garden Salad w/ House Vinaigrette
Hot Mulled Cider

Buffet:
Butternut Squash Bisque
Salmon with Creamy Dill Sauce
Whipped Yukon Gold Potatoes
Fresh Green Beans & Toasted Almonds
Roasted Butternut Squash
Maple Roasted Root Vegetables

Chef Attended Carving Station:
Prime Rib of Beef with Horseradish Cream
Carved Pit Ham with Mustard Glaze
Leg of Lamb with Minted Au Jus

Choice of Dessert:
Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Icing
Lemon Poppy Cake
Chocolate Lava Cake
Carmel Ginger Apple Crisp

Coffee, tea, & soft drinks

A full cash bar will also be available!

Sit back and ride in a horse-drawn wagon or sleigh

Christmas by Candlelight

More Magic & More Memories