Management Staff

Management Staff

James Donahue
President/CEO
508-347-0341
jdonahue@osv.org

Renee Chambers
Chief of Staff | Assistant to the President
508-347-0247
rchambers@osv.org

Brad King
Senior Vice President, Museum Operations
508-347-0314
bking@osv.org

Tina Krasnecky
Vice President, Finance
508-347-0252
tkrasnecky@osv.org

Lisa DeTora
Director of Teaching and Learning at Old Sturbridge Academy Charter Public School
508-347-0282
ldetora@osacharter.org 

Kristen Rhodes
Director of Student Support at Old Sturbridge Academy Charter Public School
508-347-0270
krhodes@osacharter.org

Alexis Conte
Vice President, Visitor Services
508-347-0396
aconte@osv.org

Michael Arnum
Director of Marketing and Communications
508-347-0205
marnum@osv.org

Rhys Simmons
Director of Interpretation
508-347-0313
rsimmons@osv.org

Caitlin Emery Avenia
Curatorial Director
508-347-0208
cavenia@osv.org

Emily Dunnack
Director of Education
508-347-0206
edunnack@osv.org

Anne McBride
Director of Development
508-347-0300
amcbride@osv.org