Meet the dedicated men and women whose leadership helps to bring history alive for families, students, scholars, and travelers.

Management:

James Donahue
President/CEO
508-347-0341
jdonahue@osv.org

Lisa DeTora
Principal, Old Sturbridge Academy
774-922-1840​
ldetora@osacharter.org

Emily Dunnack
Director of Museum Education
508-347-0206
edunnack@osv.org

Christine Freitas
Director of Communications and Content
(508) 347-0328
cfreitas@osv.org

Dan Friel
Director of Executive Office
774-200-7788
dfriel@osv.org

Bill Gaudette
Director of Facilities
wgaudette@OSV.ORG

Jamie Greenthal
Director of Charter School Strategy and Planning
518-605-6265
jgreenthal@osv.org

Derek Heidemann
Director of Collections and Research
508-347-0214
dheidemann@osv.org

Brad King
OSV Campus Advisor
508-347-0314
bking@osv.org

Tina Krasnecky
Vice President, Finance and HR
508-347-0252
tkrasnecky@osv.org

Cara Massey
Director of Development and Membership
cmassey@osv.org

Samantha Naring
Assistant Director of Public Programs
508-347-0395
snaring@osv.org

Sarah Parks
Director of Museum Strategy and Planning
508-347-0283
sparks@osv.org

Jasmin Rivas
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Access
jrivas@osv.org

Rhys Simmons
Director of Interpretation
508-347-0313
rsimmons@osv.org

Ellen Taviano
Director of Retail Operations
etaviano@osv.org

Stephanie Toupin
Director of Human Resources
stoupin@osv.org

Christine Tieri
Chief Marketing Officer
ctieri@osv.org

Board of Trustees:

Officers

Bichop Nawrot, Chair

Cynthia Michener, Vice-Chair

John Argitis, Treasurer

Lynn Eckhert, Secretary

Trustees

George (Geof) Booth

Michael Brockelman

Angela Cheng-Cimini

Susan Collins

Donna DeCorleto

Martha Hamilton

Brock Jobe

Alison Kenary

Steve Lake

Martha McKenna

Terry O’Coin

John Ott

Meg Pierce

Paul Rapo

Dick Schulze

Paul Scully

Gretchen Sorin

Mike Villano

Alex Wall

Overseers:

Click to show list of Overseers

Chair of the Overseers: William B. Reid

Vice-Chair: Jane Neslusan

Vice-Chair: David Badrick

Richard A. Altman
John E. Amorello Désirée Caldwell Armitage Rudy F. Arn
Bill Bailey
Jennifer Bailey
David Badrick
Ronald L. Benoit LuAnn Benoit
Judith Bergin
Steven G. Bernhard Lydia Blacker
Keith Blanchette
Ralph C. Bloom
Pamela Boisvert
David Bowne
Paula Bowne
Gary L. Bridgman David C. Brough
Jeff Burdick
Pat Burdick
Mary Bridget Burns Vivian Brooks
Richard Lyman Bushman Kathleen Cambo
Philip Cambo
Lucille A. Canavan Sandra Carroll
Deborah D. Cary
Matthew Clyburn
James R. Cottrell Jr.
Albert Cournoyer
Lisa Dalberth
Susan R. Daniel-Dreyfus
Jeffrey Davenport
Roger deBruyn
Linda Denault
Peter B. Dirlam
Nancy Doll
Nancy Dussault-Smith
Suzanne Fantaroni
Louis Fazen
Douglas E. Fish
David G. Flinn
William M. Fowler Jr.
Dorothy C. Fullam
Molly M. Galano
Gary Galonek
Janet E. Garon
Michael Gionfriddo
Molly Giordano
Deborah Golitz
Patricia A. Goode
Robert W. Grant
Kathleen Harrington
Amy Herman
Thomas J. Hollyday
Sara Hunt
Christie Jackson
Elizabeth Kelley
James B. Kenary IV
James Korman
Dennis R. Knight
Stephen LaRiviere
Christine Lee
Sandra Lemieux
Tedd Levy
Arthur Maginas
Pamela I. Mahoney
Thea Marcoux
Jennifer Markham
Richard A. McGrath
Alfred L. McKee Jr.
Beatrice A. Miller
Jessica Miller
Anna Moir
Elizabeth W. Moir
Joanne Moore
Gail Morgan
Jesse R. Morgan
Patricia Morgan
Jane E. Neslusan
Richard C. Nylander
Mary O’Coin
Dennis C. O’Dowd
Lili R. Ott
Marion S. Palm
Charles A. Peters
Michael Piatt
Christina Predella
Richard Predella
William B. Reid
Joyce Rivers
Richard Rossman
Frederick S. Rushton
Daniel W. Schreck
Josephine G. Sheldon
Dorothy Shelton
Charles T. Skillings
Madeline Smola
Matthew Sosik
Karen Spiewak
Megan Suslavich
Todd Tallman
Anne Marshall Tarbell
Jack C. Thornton Jr.
Judith Thornton
Christine Tieri
Stephen D. Tutko
Gary F. Vaillancourt
Kathy Vairo
Ronald J. Vairo
Mason Bacheller Wells II
Michael D. Wells
Barbara H. Wuth
Paul Wykes
Joseph Zwiebel
Raki Zwiebel

Translate »