Meet the dedicated men and women whose leadership helps to bring history alive for families, students, scholars, and travelers.

Management:

James Donahue
President/CEO
508-347-0341
jdonahue@osv.org

Lisa DeTora
Principal, Old Sturbridge Academy
774-922-1840​
ldetora@osacharter.org

Emily Dunnack
Director of Museum Education
508-347-0206
edunnack@osv.org

James Dyer
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
508-347-0281
JDyer@OSV.ORG

Dan Friel
Director of Public and Government Relations
774-200-7788
dfriel@osv.org

Derek Heidemann
Director of Collections and Research
508-347-0214
dheidemann@osv.org

Brad King
Senior Vice President, Campus Operations
508-347-0314
bking@osv.org

 

Tina Krasnecky
Vice President, Finance and HR
508-347-0252
tkrasnecky@osv.org

Cara Massey
Director of Annual Fund and Membership
CMassey@OSV.ORG

Samantha Naring
Visitor Services Coordinator
508-347-0395
SNaring@OSV.ORG

Rhys Simmons
Director of Interpretation
508-347-0313
rsimmons@osv.org

Ellen Taviano
Director of Retail Operations
etaviano@osv.org

Christine Tieri
Chief Marketing Officer
CTieri@OSV.ORG

Dyan Vaughan
Director of Foundation Relations
DVaughan@OSV.ORG

Board of Trustees:

Officers

Bichop Nawrot, Chair

Cynthia Michener, Vice-Chair

Bob Roemer, Second Vice-Chair

John Argitis, Treasurer

Lynn Eckhert, Secretary

Trustees

George (Geof) Booth

Michael Brockelman

Angela Cheng-Cimini

Susan Collins

Tom Curren

Donna DeCorleto

Martha Hamilton

Brock Jobe

Alison Kenary

Steve Lake

Martha McKenna

Terry O’Coin

John Ott

Paul Rapo

Dick Schulze

Paul Scully

Mike Villano

Alex Wall

Overseers:

Click to show list of Overseers

Richard A. Altman
John E. Amorello
Desiree Caldwell Armitage
David Badrick
Dwight K. Bartlett III
LuAnn V. Benoit
Ronald L. Benoit
Judith A. Bergin
Steven G. Bernhard
Lydia Blacker
Keith Blanchette
Ralph C. Bloom
Ruth Boniface
Dorothy D. Brandenberger
Gary L. Bridgman
David C. Brough
Jeff Burdick
Mary Bridget Burns
Richard L. Bushman
Kathleen Cambo
Philip Cambo
Lucille A. Canavan
Ann E. Carlson
Sandra Carroll
Deborah D. Cary
Matthew Clyburn
James R. Cottrell, Jr.
Albert Cournoyer
Lisa C. Dalberth
Susan R. Daniel-Dreyfus
Jeffrey Davenport
Roger W. deBruyn
Peter B. Dirlam
Nancy Doll
Nancy Dussault Smith
Suzanne Fantaroni
Louis E. Fazen III
Joan Ferguson
Douglas E. Fish
Alvonia H. Fitzhugh
David G. Flinn
Marilyn Forke
William M. Fowler
Nancy Wells Fox-Fernandez
Dorothy C. Fullam
Molly M. Galano
Gary Galonek
Janet E. Garon
Molly J. Giordano
Patricia A. Goode
Robert W. Grant
Martha Hamilton
Kathleen H. Harrington
Henry F. Hicks, Jr.
Thomas J. Hollyday
Sara Hunt
Edward C. Johnson, 3rd
Harry M. Johnson
James B. Kenary IV
Dennis R. Knight
Stephen LaRiviere
Sandra B. LeMieux
Tedd Levy
Pamela I. Mahoney
Thea Marcoux
Jennifer Markham
Richard A. McGrath
Alfred L. McKee, Jr.
Beatrice A. Miller
Paul A. Mills
Anna Moir
Elizabeth W. Moir
Joanne Moore
Gail M. Morgan
Jesse R. Morgan
Patricia A. Morgan
Jane E. Neslusan
Richard Nylander
Terence P. O’Coin
Dennis C. O’Dowd
John H. Ott
Lili R. Ott
Marion S. Palm
Charles A. Peters
Christina Predella
Richard Predella, Jr.
Shirley I. Reichenberg
William B. Reid
Joyce M. Rivers
Richard J. Rossman
Frederick S. Rushton
Daniel W. Schreck
Josephine G. Sheldon
Dorothy Shelton
Charles T. Skillings
Matthew Sosik
Karen A. Spiewak
Megan Suslavich
Todd Tallman
Anne M. Tarbell
Jack C. Thornton, Jr.
Judith A. Thornton
Christine Tieri
Stephen D. Tutko
Gary F. Vaillancourt
Kathy D. Vairo
Ronald J. Vairo
Michael T. Villano
Alexander J. Wall III
Mason B. Wells II
Michael D. Wells
Barbara H. Wuth
Richard P. Zimon
Joseph Zwiebel
Raki Zwiebel