Meet the dedicated men and women whose leadership helps to bring history alive for families, students, scholars, and travelers.

Management:

James Donahue
President/CEO
508-347-0341
jdonahue@osv.org

Michael Arnum
Director of Marketing and Communications
508-347-0205
marnum@osv.org

Brian Amedy
Lodging Manager
508-347-0370
bamedy@osv.org

Caitlin Emery Avenia
Curatorial Director
508-347-0208
cavenia@osv.org

Lindsie Cameron
Store Director
508-347-0259
lindsie.cameron@eventnetwork.com

Renee Chambers
Chief of Staff | Assistant to the President
508-347-0247
rchambers@osv.org

Alexis Conte
Vice President, Visitor Services
508-347-0396
aconte@osv.org

 

Lisa DeTora
Director of Teaching and Learning, Old Sturbridge Academy
774-922-1840​
ldetora@osacharter.org

Emily Dunnack
Director of Education
508-347-0206
edunnack@osv.org

Brad King
Senior Vice President, Campus Operations
508-347-0314
bking@osv.org

Tina Krasnecky
Vice President, Finance
508-347-0252
tkrasnecky@osv.org

Anne McBride
Director of Development
508-347-0300
amcbride@osv.org

Dennis Santelli
Director of Food & Beverage
508-347-0226
dsantelli@osv.org

Rhys Simmons
Director of Interpretation
508-347-0313
rsimmons@osv.org

Board of Trustees:

Officers

Margaret H. Pierce, Chairman

Bichop Nawrot, Vice Chairman

John Argitis, Treasurer

Trustees

Norman L. Abram

John J. Argitis

George F. Booth II

Michael D. Brockelman

Susan Collins

Thomas S. Curren

Donna A. DeCorleto

N. Lynn Eckhert

Brock W. Jobe

Lisa W. Markham

Jane C. Nylander

Terence O’Coin

John Ott

Robert W. Reeder III

Robert E. Roemer

Carol J. Rugani

Richard G. Schulze

Paul Scully

Jeffrey J. Upton

Susan Vincent

Overseers:

Click to show list of Overseers

Richard A. Altman
John E. Amorello
David Badrick
Dwight K. Bartlett III
LuAnn V. Benoit
Ronald L. Benoit
Judith A. Bergin
Steven G. Bernhard
Lydia Blacker
Keith Blanchette
Ralph C. Bloom
Ruth Boniface
Dorothy D. Brandenberger
Gary L. Bridgman
David C. Brough
Jeff Burdick
Mary Bridget Burns
Richard L. Bushman
Kathleen Cambo
Philip Cambo
Lucille A. Canavan
Ann E. Carlson
Sandra Carroll
Deborah D. Cary
Matthew Clyburn
James R. Cottrell, Jr.
Albert Cournoyer
Lisa C. Dalberth
Susan R. Daniel-Dreyfus
Jeffrey Davenport
Roger W. deBruyn
Peter B. Dirlam
Nancy Doll
Nancy Dussault Smith
Suzanne Fantaroni
Louis E. Fazen III
Joan Ferguson
Douglas E. Fish
Alvonia H. Fitzhugh
David G. Flinn
Marilyn Forke
William M. Fowler
Nancy Wells Fox-Fernandez
Dorothy C. Fullam
Molly M. Galano
Gary Galonek
Janet E. Garon
Molly J. Giordano
Patricia A. Goode
Robert W. Grant
Martha Hamilton
Kathleen H. Harrington
Henry F. Hicks, Jr.
Thomas J. Hollyday
Sara Hunt
Edward C. Johnson, 3rd
Harry M. Johnson
James B. Kenary IV
Dennis R. Knight
Stephen LaRiviere
Sandra B. LeMieux
Tedd Levy
Pamela I. Mahoney
Thea Marcoux
Jennifer Markham
Richard A. McGrath
Alfred L. McKee, Jr.
Beatrice A. Miller
Paul A. Mills
Anna Moir
Elizabeth W. Moir
Joanne Moore
Gail M. Morgan
Jesse R. Morgan
Patricia A. Morgan
Jane E. Neslusan
Richard Nylander
Terence P. O’Coin
Dennis C. O’Dowd
John H. Ott
Lili R. Ott
Marion S. Palm
Charles A. Peters
Christina Predella
Richard Predella, Jr.
Shirley I. Reichenberg
William B. Reid
Joyce M. Rivers
Richard J. Rossman
Frederick S. Rushton
Daniel W. Schreck
Josephine G. Sheldon
Dorothy Shelton
Charles T. Skillings
Matthew Sosik
Karen A. Spiewak
Megan Suslavich
Todd Tallman
Anne M. Tarbell
Jack C. Thornton, Jr.
Judith A. Thornton
Christine Tieri
Stephen D. Tutko
Gary F. Vaillancourt
Kathy D. Vairo
Ronald J. Vairo
Michael T. Villano
Alexander J. Wall III
Mason B. Wells II
Michael D. Wells
Barbara H. Wuth
Richard P. Zimon
Joseph Zwiebel
Raki Zwiebel